Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Bank Customer Experience (BCX) Awards honor financial institutions and technology providers that are revolutionizing the retail banking industry.

Nominees will be judged on their ability to provide innovative banking experiences that meet the evolving needs of their customers. Three winners will be selected and recognized at the upcoming Bank Customer Experience Summit.

CX projects and technologies implemented after January 1, 2022 are eligible for nomination. Those that will be considered include, but are not limited to:

  • Branch Design / Experience
  • Digital Banking
  • ATM / Self-Service Banking
  • Omnichannel Banking

2022 BCX Award Winners
2021 BCX Award Winners


For your nomination, you will be asked to provide:

  • Brief description of the experience (1500 characters max.)
  • In-depth description including what makes your offering unique in the market (5000 characters max.)
  • A link to a website or video about the submitted technology or financial institution

Once you have everything you need, click the button below to submit your nomination. Contact us if you have questions.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: June 2, 2023 June 9, 2023